Styrelsen

Robert Svensson

Ordförande

Glöte 527
842 91 Sveg
070-329 6004
svensson277@hotmail.com

Markus Bäckelin

Vice ordförande

Hansbygget 600
842 91 Sveg
070-210 1748
hansbygget@gmail.com

Ulla Stenberg

Sekreterare

Glöte 220
842 91 Sveg
070-600 8685
ulla@fixarnaab.se

Karin Frisk

Ledamot

Glöte 418
842 91 Sveg
0680-40130

Birger Martinsson

Ledamot

Lövstigen 4
842 33 Sveg
073-027 1993
birger.martinsson@telia.com

Ronney Göransson

Ledamot

Nynäshamnsvägen 3
857 31 Sundsvall
070-634 4146
ronney.goransson@gmail.com

Laila Orgla-Jansson

Ledamot

Svartåsvallen 879
842 91 Sveg
070-680 4063
orgla.jansson@gmail.com

Johan Karlsson

Suppleant

Svartåsvallen 879
842 91 Sveg
070-895 0317
johan@vaffelstugan.se

Osvald Jernström

Revisor

Glöte 423
842 91 Sveg
070-456 1702
osvald.jernstrom@bahnhof.se

Cecilia Jonsson

Revisor

Fjällvägen 10
842 32 Sveg
0680-127 27
ceji@telia.com

Anna-Lisa Östling

Revisorssuppleant

Glöte 183
842 91 Sveg
0680-76 12 10

Valberedning

Britt Fohlin

Valberedning

Härjedalsgatan 6
842 32 Sveg
0680-71 11 42
britt@fohlin.com

Birgitta Bergström

Valberedning

Glöte 712
842 91 Sveg

birgitta.bergstrom@bahnhof.se